Foundation Leadership

Board of Directors

Julie Smith-Centeno

Julie Smith-Centeno

CEO, Executive Director and International Educator and Advocate

Angie Sewell - Foundation Administration

Angie Sewell

Foundation Administration

Linda Bastida- Treasurer

Linda Bastida

Foundation Finance

Laura Saavedra

Foundation Governance

Vivian Rasenti - Board Member

Vivian Rasenti

Board Member

Suzanne Maxwell

Suzanne L. Maxwell, PhD

Foundation Strategy

Foundation Support

Lynn Wilson Business Management

Lynn Wilson

Business Development

Mary M Close

Mary Madison Close, MS, SLH, SLP

Business Development

Add a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment